Review

Review: Michela - Chameleon - Malta
Tue 7th May 2019 18:19
Review: Mahmood - Soldi - Italy
Tue 7th May 2019 18:19
Review: Chingiz - Truth - Azerbaijan
Tue 7th May 2019 14:35
Review: S!sters - Sister - Germany
Tue 7th May 2019 04:56
Review: Kobi Marimi - Home - Israel
Mon 29th Apr 2019 21:54
Review: Roko - The Dream - Croatia
Mon 29th Apr 2019 21:54
Review: PAENDA - Limits - Austria
Mon 29th Apr 2019 21:54
Review: ZENA - Like It - Belarus
Mon 29th Apr 2019 21:54
Review: Nevena Bozovic - Kruna - Serbia
Wed 24th Apr 2019 22:48
Review: Eliot - Wake Up - Belgium
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 20:20
Review: Srbuk - Walking Out - Armenia
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 20:20
Review: Miki - La Venda - Spain
Sun 7th Apr 2019 17:04
Review: Tamta - Replay - Cyprus
Mon 1st Apr 2019 16:27
Review: Sarah McTernan - 22 - Ireland
Sun 31st Mar 2019 20:13
Review: Bilal Hassani - Roi - France
Thu 21st Mar 2019 20:44
Review: Tulia - Fire of Love - Poland
Wed 20th Mar 2019 21:01
Review: Anna Odobescu - Stay - Moldova
Sun 17th Mar 2019 14:06
Review: D Mol - Heaven - Montenegro
Fri 15th Mar 2019 20:31
Review: Netta - TOY - Israel
Sat 5th May 2018 23:39
Review: The Humans - Goodbye - Romania
Tue 24th Apr 2018 22:09
Review: Lea Sirk - Hvala, ne - Slovenia
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 21:23
Review: SuRie - Storm - United Kingdom
Sat 21st Apr 2018 21:47
Review: Christabelle - Taboo - Malta
Wed 18th Apr 2018 19:02
Review: Aisel - X My Heart - Azerbaijan
Mon 16th Apr 2018 21:55
Review: Franka - Crazy - Croatia
Sun 15th Apr 2018 23:02
Review: Alekseev - Forever - Belarus
Fri 13th Apr 2018 20:17
Review: EQUINOX - Bones - Bulgaria
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 22:04
Review: AWS - Viszlat Nyar - Hungary
Mon 2nd Apr 2018 21:36
Review: ZiBBZ - Stones - Switzerland
Sat 31st Mar 2018 22:59