Get the RSS Feed
Britain's Got Talent crowns this year's winning act
DigitalSpy Sat 10th Oct 2020 22:26
Britain's Got Talent 2020: Who is in the final?
Metro Sat 10th Oct 2020 19:46
Britain's Got Talent unveils five extra finalists
DigitalSpy Sat 10th Oct 2020 19:45
Diversity star Ashley Banjo "glad" over BGT controversy
DigitalSpy Fri 9th Oct 2020 20:12
Amanda Holden steps out in a low-key look
MailOnline Fri 9th Oct 2020 12:14
Watch Amanda Holden perform on Britain's Got Talent
TellyMix Sat 3rd Oct 2020 22:15
When is the Britain's Got Talent 2020 final?
Metro Sat 3rd Oct 2020 19:46
Britain's Got Talent is hit by MORE Ofcom complaints
MailOnline Tue 29th Sep 2020 22:59
David Walliams cast in Sky's Christmas fairytale show
DigitalSpy Mon 28th Sep 2020 16:22
BGT adds another finalist to next month's line-up
DigitalSpy Sat 26th Sep 2020 22:00
BGT judge Ashley Banjo would do BLM dance "100 times over"
DigitalSpy Thu 17th Sep 2020 21:21
BGT gets more than 300 complaints over comedian's jokes
DigitalSpy Thu 17th Sep 2020 10:38
BGT welcomes McFly with surprise NHS band members
DigitalSpy Sat 12th Sep 2020 22:37
BGT confirms another act going through to the final
DigitalSpy Sat 12th Sep 2020 22:00
Britain's Got Talent receives 1,121 Ofcom complaints
MailOnline Mon 7th Sep 2020 15:57
Row over politicisation of Britain's Got Talent
MailOnline Sun 6th Sep 2020 11:59
BGT: FIRST LOOK at socially-distanced judging panel
MailOnline Fri 4th Sep 2020 01:10
Ant and Dec reveal they nearly QUIT Britain's Got Talent
MailOnline Wed 2nd Sep 2020 21:12
Amanda Holden and Alesha Dixon wow in plunging blazers
MailOnline Mon 31st Aug 2020 00:51
Ant and Dec take time out to enjoy a round of golf
MailOnline Mon 31st Aug 2020 00:19
The Britain's Got Talent 2020 finalists are revealed!
MailOnline Sun 30th Aug 2020 20:29
Britain's Got Talent reveals this year's semi-finalists
DigitalSpy Sun 30th Aug 2020 20:00
Britain's Got Talent 2020 golden buzzer acts revealed
TellyMix Sun 30th Aug 2020 18:30
Why Ant and Dec almost quit Britain's Got Talent
TellyMix Fri 28th Aug 2020 07:15
Britain's Got Talent return date confirmed a and it's soon
DigitalSpy Wed 26th Aug 2020 16:39
Britain's Got Talent's return date confirmed
Metro Fri 21st Aug 2020 15:21
Amanda Holden, 49, flaunts her cleavage inSt Tropez
MailOnline Fri 24th Jul 2020 09:28
Amanda Holden, 49, showcases her age-defying figure
MailOnline Thu 2nd Jul 2020 15:47
Amanda Holden dresses up as Anne Boleyn for TikTok video
MailOnline Fri 19th Jun 2020 21:06
Why Amanda Holden always gets a cold shoulder!
MailOnline Wed 17th Jun 2020 22:59
Hello, My Name Is Simon Cowell
Metro Thu 11th Jun 2020 10:00
8 Unseen Auditions from Britain's Got Talent To Watch
TellyMix Wed 10th Jun 2020 18:45
Amanda Holden oozes elegance in a chiffon white dress
MailOnline Tue 9th Jun 2020 11:54
Is Tim Newman the new Ed Sheeran?
ITV Mon 1st Jun 2020 15:00
Have a CHUCKLE with INSPIRING blind comic CUBBY!
ITV Sun 31st May 2020 16:00
Take a look at TONIGHT'S TALENT...
ITV Sat 30th May 2020 13:00
Amanda Holden takes part in Tik Tok Wipe it Down challenge
MailOnline Tue 26th May 2020 15:53
A fun-filled night of talent!
ITV Sun 24th May 2020 11:00
Is this Britain's Got Talent's most dangerous act ever?
TellyMix Sat 23rd May 2020 18:15
Your UNSEEN talent are here!
ITV Sat 23rd May 2020 16:30
Ready to see tonight's BGT line-up?
ITV Sat 23rd May 2020 12:00
Go over the rainbow with Britain's Buzzer!
ITV Fri 22nd May 2020 16:45
Amanda Holden, 49, is radiant in a blush pink dress
MailOnline Tue 19th May 2020 11:57
Fall in LOVE with Miguel and his RECORDER!
ITV Mon 18th May 2020 13:00
A night packed with music, magic and MAYHEM!
ITV Sun 17th May 2020 11:00
Alexey Gusev's EPIC one man OPERA show!
ITV Sat 16th May 2020 21:30
Sneak a peek at this week's FABULOUS UNSEEN acts
ITV Sat 16th May 2020 16:00
Here's your FIRST LOOK at tonight's talent...
ITV Sat 16th May 2020 12:00
Here comes the gran!
MailOnline Sat 16th May 2020 00:14
Sneak a peek backstage at BGT Week 5...
ITV Mon 11th May 2020 17:00
FIRST LOOK: Join our 80s PARTY with Bearforce1
ITV Sat 9th May 2020 21:30
FIRST LOOK: Who's got a crush on Simon?!
ITV Sat 9th May 2020 15:00
Even MORE reasons to use your BGT app buzzer!
ITV Sat 9th May 2020 13:00
Here's your EXCLUSIVE look backstage at BGT
ITV Tue 5th May 2020 11:00
Design your own BGT buzzer!
ITV Sat 2nd May 2020 13:00
Apply now for BGT 2021!
ITV Fri 1st May 2020 17:45
FIRST LOOK: Ezekiel and Carl dress to impress
ITV Fri 1st May 2020 14:00
Windswept Amanda Holden, 49, showcases her tanned legs
MailOnline Thu 30th Apr 2020 12:14
Time to BLAST OFF with Xtra Terrestrial!
ITV Tue 28th Apr 2020 13:00
Take a trip backstage at BGT week 3...
ITV Mon 27th Apr 2020 17:15
Another SPECTACULAR night of talent on BGT
ITV Sun 26th Apr 2020 10:00
BGT hopefulBhim Niroula 'has no idea who Ant and Dec are'
MailOnline Sat 25th Apr 2020 14:59
UNBELIEVABLE! Bill Cheung works his MAGIC!
ITV Mon 20th Apr 2020 12:00
Aaron Frith gives TOXIC a whole new SWING!
ITV Sun 19th Apr 2020 13:00
Step into the WIZARDING WORLD of Aidan McCann...
ITV Sat 18th Apr 2020 21:30
Talent Alert! Take a look at your BGT line up...
ITV Sat 18th Apr 2020 12:00
FIRST LOOK: Motorcycle MAYHEM from Jack Price
ITV Fri 17th Apr 2020 17:00
Amanda Holden mows the lawn in a WEDDING DRESS
MailOnline Wed 15th Apr 2020 16:56
Head to the ITV Hub for BGT: Unseen!
ITV Tue 14th Apr 2020 17:00
Amanda Holden worries about grey hair in lockdown
MailOnline Tue 14th Apr 2020 14:58
EXCLUSIVE look behind the scenes of BGT Week 1
ITV Tue 14th Apr 2020 12:30
Amanda Holden is radiant in summer pastels
MailOnline Tue 14th Apr 2020 12:18
What a way to kick off the new series of #BGT!
ITV Sun 12th Apr 2020 14:00
Roll about LAUGHING with funnyman Steve Royle!
ITV Sat 11th Apr 2020 21:30
OMG!! Watch contortionist Papi Flex if you DARE!
ITV Sat 11th Apr 2020 21:30
Who are the Britain's Got Talent judges?
Metro Sat 11th Apr 2020 18:01
FIRST LOOK: Incredible dance crew defy gravity!
ITV Sat 11th Apr 2020 14:00
Who won Britain's Got Talent last year?
Metro Fri 10th Apr 2020 17:31
PREVIEW ALERT: Get ready to laugh out loud!
ITV Fri 10th Apr 2020 15:00
FIRST LOOK: What would you do if you won BGT?!
ITV Fri 10th Apr 2020 13:15
A glimpse inside Amanda Holden's VERY lavish lockdown
MailOnline Wed 8th Apr 2020 00:59
Inside Alesha Dixon's lavish Hertfordshire home
MailOnline Tue 7th Apr 2020 21:27