Get the RSS Feed
Dancing On Ice announces full list of songs for week one
DigitalSpy Fri 15th Jan 2021 17:33
Myleene Klass gets stuck into Dancing On Ice rehearsals
MailOnline Wed 13th Jan 2021 15:05
ITV responds to COVID-19 reports from Dancing on Ice set
DigitalSpy Wed 13th Jan 2021 08:18
When does Dancing On Ice 2021 start?
Metro Sun 10th Jan 2021 17:00
Dancing on Ice shares new look at COVID-safe set
DigitalSpy Fri 8th Jan 2021 08:54
ITV addresses Dancing on Ice status amid Lockdown 3
DigitalSpy Thu 7th Jan 2021 00:17
Full Dancing On Ice 2021 celebrity lineup revealed
Metro Mon 28th Dec 2020 19:50
Why Emmerdale's Joe-Warren Plant had to be written out
DigitalSpy Fri 11th Dec 2020 18:19
Coleen Rooney wears two-tone hoodie and leggings
MailOnline Wed 2nd Dec 2020 14:23
Myleene Klass looks autumnal chic in a floral maxi dress
MailOnline Fri 6th Nov 2020 19:15
Myleene Klass gets to work at Dancing On Ice rehearsals
MailOnline Wed 4th Nov 2020 14:41
Rebekah Vardy heads to rehearsals for Dancing On Ice
MailOnline Tue 20th Oct 2020 14:55
Rebekah Vardy hits the rink for Dancing On Ice training
MailOnline Mon 19th Oct 2020 13:33
Denise van Outen confirms Dancing on Ice partner
DigitalSpy Mon 12th Oct 2020 10:25
Rufus Hound completes Dancing On Ice 2021's line up
TellyMix Sun 4th Oct 2020 15:15
Dancing On Ice TV: Line-up revealed
MailOnline Fri 2nd Oct 2020 13:14
Coleen Rooney dashes out to pick up some essentials
MailOnline Wed 30th Sep 2020 10:59
Dancing On Ice 2021 line up adds musician Lady Leshurr
TellyMix Wed 30th Sep 2020 10:15
Dancing on Ice announces tenth celebrity for 2021 series
DigitalSpy Wed 30th Sep 2020 08:08
Dancing on Ice announces latest additions to 2021 line-up
DigitalSpy Sat 26th Sep 2020 09:56
Dancing on Ice reveals sixth celebrity to join line-up
DigitalSpy Fri 25th Sep 2020 08:35
Steps star Faye Tozer praises Strictly Come Dancing
MailOnline Fri 25th Sep 2020 01:39
Dancing on Ice announces fifth celebrity on 2021 line-up
DigitalSpy Thu 24th Sep 2020 11:34
Myleene Klass confirmed for Dancing On Ice 2021 line up
TellyMix Sun 20th Sep 2020 22:00
Faye Brookes 'signs up for Dancing On Ice's new series'
TellyMix Sun 20th Sep 2020 22:00
Faye Brookes 'signs up for Dancing On Ice'
MailOnline Wed 16th Sep 2020 01:58