Show Follower Stats for
Go
Fri 15th Feb 2019: 0
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 3,066
 
Total Increase: 3,066
Total Avg. Increase: 340.7
 
7 Day Increase: 1,445
7 Day Avg. Increase: 206.4
Sun 27th Jan 2019: 45
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 412
 
Total Increase: 367
Total Avg. Increase: 13.1
 
7 Day Increase: 7
7 Day Avg. Increase: 1.0
Sat 19th Jan 2019: 33
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 741
 
Total Increase: 708
Total Avg. Increase: 19.7
 
7 Day Increase: 197
7 Day Avg. Increase: 28.1
Sat 5th Jan 2019: 30
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 1,043
 
Total Increase: 1,013
Total Avg. Increase: 20.3
 
7 Day Increase: 295
7 Day Avg. Increase: 42.1
Sat 26th Jan 2019: 45
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 863
 
Total Increase: 818
Total Avg. Increase: 28.2
 
7 Day Increase: 30
7 Day Avg. Increase: 4.3
Sun 27th Jan 2019: 59
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 1,554
 
Total Increase: 1,495
Total Avg. Increase: 53.4
 
7 Day Increase: 804
7 Day Avg. Increase: 114.9
Sun 6th Jan 2019: 167
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 660
 
Total Increase: 493
Total Avg. Increase: 10.1
 
7 Day Increase: 202
7 Day Avg. Increase: 28.9
Sun 27th Jan 2019: 44
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 217
 
Total Increase: 173
Total Avg. Increase: 6.2
 
7 Day Increase: 9
7 Day Avg. Increase: 1.3
Fri 25th Jan 2019: 0
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 1,496
 
Total Increase: 1,496
Total Avg. Increase: 49.9
 
7 Day Increase: 27
7 Day Avg. Increase: 3.9
Fri 11th Jan 2019: 0
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 736
 
Total Increase: 736
Total Avg. Increase: 16.7
 
7 Day Increase: 3
7 Day Avg. Increase: 0.4
Sat 12th Jan 2019: 34
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 60
 
Total Increase: 26
Total Avg. Increase: 0.6
 
7 Day Increase: 0
7 Day Avg. Increase: 0.0
Tue 29th Jan 2019: 45
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 46
 
Total Increase: 1
Total Avg. Increase: 0.0
 
7 Day Increase: 0
7 Day Avg. Increase: 0.0
Sat 5th Jan 2019: 1,432
Sat 23rd Feb 2019: 1,450
 
Total Increase: 18
Total Avg. Increase: 0.4
 
7 Day Increase: 3
7 Day Avg. Increase: 0.4